Alaska Satellite Facility
Delivering Remote Sensing Data Since 1991

Credits

Creation of value-added RTC products is a project of the Alaska Satellite Facility, making synthetic aperture radar (SAR) data accessible to a broader community of users, by correcting synthetic aperture radar (SAR) data problems, and presenting the data in the GIS-friendly GeoTiff format.

ASF RTC Team

Jeremy Nicoll
Project Manager
jbnicoll@alaska.edu

Jeanne Laurencelle
Product Owner
jclaurencelle@alaska.edu

Kirk Hogenson
Scrum Master
kahogenson@alaska.edu

Tim Stern
Data Quality Engineer

Rick Guritz
Engineer - DEMs

Tom Logan
Software Engineer
talogan@alaska.edu

Rudi Gens
Software Engineer
rgens@alaska.edu

Brian Buechler
Software Engineer
btbuechler@alaska.edu

Ben Barton
Software Engineer
bbarton@alaska.edu

William Shreve
Software Engineer
washreve@alaska.edu

Lisa W. Drew
Content Editor
lwdrew@alaska.edu

Get SAR Data

Get SAR Data

Select and download SAR data online using Vertex.

Use the ASF API for downloading SAR data via a command line.